Leadership and Staff




Kerran Vigroux
Executive Director
[email protected]



Kiri Stroh
Operations Director
[email protected]



Board Members

John Iudice, LICSW, MLADC
Board President

Addiction Recovery Services

Jason Gregoire, Esq.
Vice President
Individual Member

Sue Gordon, LCSW, LADC
Goodwin Community Health

Michele Merritt, Esq.
New futures
Lynne Towle, LCMHC, MLADC
Horizons Counseling Center
Ryan Fowler, CRSW
HIV/HCV Resource Center
Jason Snook, MWS
Aware Recovery Care
Greg Williams
North Country Health Consortium
Brian Mooney
Makin' It Happen
Jessica Parnell
Revive Recovery Center
Peter Burke
Individual Member

Kristen McGuigan
Families In Transition - New Horizons

Sheena Bice
VFR HealthCare
If you are interested in joining the NHPA Board of Directors or participating in a committee, contact John Iudice at [email protected].